August 10, 2017

Watch NRL live stream online free


Watch NRL live stream online free:

The National Rugby League (NRL) is powered by Australian rugby league commission is the highest level of competition of most professional clubs in Australia.  Also known as Telstra Premiership for its sponsorship reason. If you have a costly premium live connection of $100 (ours only $3.33) per month then don’t worry, they will broadcast every NRL live stream matches without delay. if not, then watch NRL live stream online here.

Rugby league is one of the toughest and fastest sports on the planet. It is very different to rugby union and despite its rough and tough appearance on the field. Because it’s a great spectator sport with a wide family audience and really passionate fans.

You are here probably you don’t have any premium subscription or not satisfies with your current service or don’t have much to pay for a premium service.

What will you do to watch NRL live now?

NRL online stream

Channel 9 has the digital right to broadcast some specificNRL matches online in 2018. if you have an internet connection and a smart device you can watch a number of free matches on 9 Now. In the regular season, they will broadcast 3 games/week

  1. The Thursday night game
  2. Late Friday night game and
  3. One Sunday game.

They stream final match as well. So you can see some important matches there. but 9now only works in Australia. If you live in Australia you will be eligible but if you live outside the Australian border you need to use VPN to access this channel.

If you have some money to spend onyou can try NRL Digital Pass on iPhone Mac PC Laptop or Android. Just $3.99/week or $99.99/year. This will cover whole NRL tournaments live. Also, you can access highlights and updates. They have official broadcasting rights to stream NRL on the web.

What if you wanna try different. there is a way you can watch nrl matches with foxtelsstreaming applications. if you already own foxtelthen go and get the foxtelapp or you can try Foxtel Now. Foxtel now has sports plan for $29/mo. It’s not cheap. But you can use there 14-day free trail to save money. Before the free trail has over you don’t forget to cancel your subscription.

How do we collect free links for NRL live stream?

We do collect this streaming link from 100% freely available website out there, justify it, make sure it has no malware or similar threat, then put it into our system for you.

The rules of rugby league

The object of the game is for your team to score more points than the opposing team and the game is played with two teams of 13 playing on a field. That’s 100 meters long in rugby. A player may run forwards with a ball and may kick the ball forwards but what’s interesting about rugby is that a player can only pass the ball backward or sideways but cannot pass the ball forwards.


  1. A try you can run the ball into your opponent’s in goal area and place the ball down onto the ground this is a try and it’s worth four points.
  2. At conversion, after scoring a try you were awarded a conversion kick to add more points and the kick is made from the spot 20 meters from the goal line and perpendicular to the spot where the trial was scored. Kicking the ball between the posts and over the crossbar scores two points.
  3. A penalty if your opponent commits a foul you may choose to kick the ball from the ground between the goal posts. This also scores two points.
  4. a drop goal you can also kick the ball between the posts at any time during open play to do this you must drop the ball onto the ground first before kicking it.
  5. If your team is tackled a sixth time your opponent’s scheme possession of the ball from the spot of the tackle.

The game is played in two 40-minute halves for a combined playing time of 80 minutes. The team with a high score after 80 minutes wins.

Club NameCityPremierships YearsRunner-up yearsMinor Premiers years
Melbourne StormVictoria3 (1999, 2012, 2017)3 (2006, 2008, 2016)3 (2011, 2016, 2017)
Brisbane BroncosQueensland3 (1998, 2000, 2006)1 (2015)2 (1998, 2000)
Sydney RoostersNew South Wales2 (2002, 2013)4 (2000, 2003, 2004, 2010)4 (2004, 2013, 2014, 2015)
Manly Sea EaglesNew South Wales2 (2008, 2011)2 (2007, 2013)Nill
Canterbury BulldogsNew South Wales1 (2004)3 (1998, 2012, 2014)1 (2012)
North Queensland CowboysQueensland1 (2015)2 (2005, 2017)Nill
St George Illawarra DragonsNew South Wales1 (2010)1 (1999)2 (2009, 2010)
Cronulla-Sutherland SharksNew South Wales1 (2016)1 (2003)1 (1999)
Penrith PanthersNew South Wales1 (2003)Nill1 (2003)
Newcastle KnightsNew South Wales1 (2001)NillNill
Wests tigersNew South Wales1 (2005)NillNill
South Sydney RabbitohsNew South Wales1 (2014)NillNill
Parramatta EelsNew South WalesNill2 (2001, 2009) 2 (2001, 2005)
New Zealand WarriorsAuklandNill2 (2002, 2011)1 (2002)
Canberra RaidersCanberraNillNillNill
Gold Coast TitansQueenslandNillNillNill